Mobile Category

M.anifest – The Gamble (Full Album)

M.anifest – The Gamble (Full Album)
M.anifest – The Gamble (Full Album)

Ghanaian versatile rapper, M.anifest has released his highly anticipated project “The Gamble”.

M.anifest’s new project, ‘The Gamble’ houses 7-tracks with guest appearances from Bayku, Burna Boy, Worlasi, Kojey Radical, Moelogo, B4bonah and Simi.

Production credit from MikeMillzOnEm, Drvmroll, Rvdical The Kid, Mike Kwasi and Adiktive.

Kindly Download, share with us your reputable thoughts and share greatness below.

M.anifest – The Gamble (Full Album) DOWNLOAD ZIP


1. M.anifest – 01 The Gamble (feat. Bayku) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

2. M.anifest – 02 Tomorrow (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

3. M.anifest – 03 Cucaracha (feat. Worlasi & Kojey Radical) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

4. M.anifest – 04 Ohemaa (feat. Moelogo) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

5. M.anifest – 05 From a Distance (feat. B4bonah) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

6. M.anifest – 06 Big Mad (feat. Simi) DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

7. M.anifest – 07 I Dey for U DOWNLOAD MP3 AUDIO

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *