L.Gre – The Story E.P

Finally finally the wait for “The Story E.P” is over follow the link below to stream and download.


Track List
1. L.Gre – Ma Brewo
2. L.Gre – Give Me
3. L.Gre – Heart Desire ft Stryka
4. L.Gre – Me Sweety ft Lova Boi
5. L.Gre – Confuse

Kindly subscribe to the channel and share it.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.