Kwesi Arthur – Live from Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run (Full Album)


Ground Up Award Winning Rapper/Singer, Kwesi Arthur finally conveys to us the Volume II of his eagerly awaited Album, “Live From Nkrumah Krom” (LFNK II) which is the Home Run variant.

The 9-track EP masterpiece which is an aggregate of 33 Minutes highlights some of Africa’s finest like Sarkodie, Nasty C, Shatta Wale, Mr. Eazi, Stonebwoy and others.

The BET nominee Kwesi Arthur puts on more efforts and hardwork on this inspirational project which is an unquestionable Album for every music lover.

 Kwesi-Arthur-Live-From-Nkrumah-Krom-Vol-II-Home-Run-Album [Zip Download]

1. Kwesi Arthur –  01 Pray For Me DOWNLOAD

2. Kwesi Arthur ft Stonebwoy – 02 Radio DOWNLOAD

3. Kwesi Arthur ft Shatta Wale –  03 African Girl DOWNLOAD

4. Kwesi Arthur ft Mr. Eazi –  04 Nobody DOWNLOAD

5. Kwesi Arthur ft Sarkodie & Santi –  05 Kill My Spirit  DOWNLOAD

6. Kwesi Arthur – 06 See No Evil  DOWNLOAD

7.  Kwesi Arthur – 07 Sometimes (Va Midzo)  DOWNLOAD

8.  Kwesi Arthur ft Nasty C – 08 Walk DOWNLOAD

9. Kwesi Arthur- 09 Colours DOWNLOAD

About Kussman

Check Also

Mr Eazi - Werser

Mr Eazi – Werser Mp3 Download

Mr Eazi Werser Mp3 Download – Multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Mr Eazi serves us …

Akwaboah - My Darling Ft. Kwabena Kwabena (Prod By KC Beats)

Akwaboah – My Darling Ft. Kwabena Kwabena Mp3 Download

Akwaboah My Darling Ft. Kwabena Kwabena Mp3 Download – Award-winning Ghanaian singer and songwriter, Akwaboah …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *