Mobile Category

Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E (Full EP)

Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E (Full EP)
Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E (Full EP)

Burniton Music Group signed afrobeat singer – KelvynBoy finally comes out with this much anticipated 8-track, 26 Minutes EP Album.

This power packed multi-genre album features Stonebwoy, Suzz Blaqq, KiDi, Joey B, Damaris Joi and Medikal only with production credit from LiquidBeatz and few others.

Kindly Stream, Download and Enjoy to this ones!

Kelvyn Boy – T.I.M.E (Full EP) [ZIP DOWNLOAD]

Tracklist Below ;

1. Kelvynboy – 01 On Your Door DOWNLOAD

2. Kelvyn-Boy – 02 Mea-Ft.-Joey-B-Prod.-By-Samsney DOWNLOAD

3. Kelvyn Boy – 03 Nana Ama Ft. Suzz Blaq DOWNLOAD

4. Kelvyn-Boy – 04 Loko-Ft.-Medikal-Prod.-By-Liquid-Beatz DOWNLOAD

5. Kelvyn Boy – 05 Woara Ft. Damaris (Prod. By Samsney) DOWNLOAD

6. Kelvyn-Boy – 06 Anything-Ft.-KiDi-Prod.-By-Liquid-Beatz DOWNLOAD

7. Kelvyn-Boy – 07 Catch-A-Vibe-Ft-Stonebwoy-Prod.-By-Samsney DOWNLOAD

8. Kelvynboy – 08 Story DOWNLOAD

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *